Loading...
    Putting children and families first to ensure high academic achievement for all

    Upcoming Events

    • There are no upcoming events to display.

    View Calendar
    School Spirit Week
    Adult Education Evening Classes
    • Students, if you have any questions or concerns with your coursework and/or anything school related, below is a list of your teachers/staff and their emails.  

      Principal:

      • Ms. Kent - VKent@buffaloschools.org

      Assistant Principal:

      • Mrs. Conrad - MMCONRAD@buffaloschools.org

      Social Worker:

      • Mrs. Cangialosi - KRCangialosi@bufflschools.org

      Counselor:

      • Ms. Waters - LWaters@buffaloschools.org

      Attendance:

      • Ms. Dunklin - NDunklin@buffaloschools.org

      Clerk:

      • Ms. Harroun - RHarroun@buffaloschools.org

      Content:

      Pathways 357 Site:

      • Mr. Gangi - PGangi@buffaloschools.org
        • Special Ed.
      • Ms. Harvey - JHarvey@buffaloschools.org
        • CTE
      • Ms. Lenz - EALenz@buffaloschools.org
        • Art
      • Ms. Pettit - NPettit@buffaloschools.org
        • ENL/ELL
      • Mr. Sonnefeld  - MSonnenfeld@buffaloschools.org
        • Phys Ed./Health
      • Mr. Stephens - DStephens@buffaloschools.org
        • Special Ed/CTE
      • Mrs. Tarasek - DTarasek@buffaloschools.org
        • Special Ed.

      Virtual Sites

      • Ms. Boivin - CJBoivin@buffloschools.org
        • IPREP
      • Mrs. Busshart - SBusshart@buffaloschools.org
        • Riverside
      • Ms. Donovan - SDonovan@buffaloschools.org
        • East 
      • Mr. Porter - MPorter@buffaloschools.org
        • South Park
      • Ms. Williams - EWilliams@buffaloschools.org
        • Burgard

      Virtual Content:

      • Ms. Bowers - JBowers@buffaloschools.org 
        • English
      • Mr. Corulli - VCorulli@buffaloschools.org
        • CTE/Business
      • Mr. Eichner - BEichner@buffaloschools.org 
        • Science
      • Ms. Ellis - KEllis@buffaloschools.org           
        • Math
      • Ms. Gallivan - AGallivan@buffaloschools.org
        • Social Studies/History
      • Ms.Stock - MStock@buffaloschools.org
        • ENL/ELL, Spanish    

       

      Comments (-1)

    District News

    VPP Featured Videos

    • Learn more about the Virtual Pathways Program by watching our students at work!

    Social Media

    CLOSE
    CLOSE