Office of Shared Accountability Staff Directory - 808 City Hall • Buffalo, NY 14202 • 716.816.3035

    *See alpha directory below for contact information*
    Dr. Genelle Morris Chief Accountability Officer/
    Chief Information Officer
    Erica Boyce Program Evaluator
    Ruzanna Topchyan, Ph.D. Program Evaluator
    Assistant Superintendent - APPR, DDI, and School Effectiveness
    Instructional Specialist III-APPR
    Lorenda Chisolm, Ed.D. Director of School Review
    Lynn Benaglio (Acting) Director for APPR, Assessment Management & Data Driven Instruction
    Edward Kuzan Supervisor of Research/Assessment
    Michelle Beishline Supervisor of Data Analysis
    Ann M. Zsebehazy Supervisor of Data Analysis
    District Data Coach  
    Danielle Preisch Data Coach
    Debbie Jacob Special Education Data Coordinator
    Support Staff
    Julie Duk Administrative Secretary
    Research Staff
    Aaron Armstrong Research Aide
    Michelle Brown Research Aide
    Delores Foxworth Statistics Clerk
    Technical Staff
    Julius Martin Information Technology Specialist
    Staff Directory


    Office of
    Shared Accountability

    808 City Hall

    65 Niagara Square

    Buffalo, NY 14202

    Phone: 716.816.3035

    Fax: 716.851.3044
     Driving Directions

  • 808 City Hall
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"