Department Staff

  • Payroll Department Staff

     

    Staff

  • Hilary Berzon

    Chief Payroll Auditor

    716-816-3538

    Payroll@buffaloschools.org

     

    Anissa Williams

    Account Clerk Typist

    716-816-3354

    ACWilliams2@buffaloschools.org

     

  • Lynn Greene

    Administrative Secretary

    Liaison: City Hall Offices, Service Center, Tradesmen

    716-816-3539

    LGreene@buffaloschools.org

     

    Joseph Nwaogwugwu

    Senior Auditor

    Liaison: PS 192 - PS 301

    716-816-4543

    JNwaogwugwu@buffaloschools.org

  • Margaret Strasner

    Assistant Auditor

    Liaison: PS 3 - PS 156, PS 304 - PS 366

    716-816-3356

    MStrasner@buffaloschools.org

     

    Christnell Williams

    Senior Auditor

    716-816-3662

    CJWilliams@buffaloschools.org