Contact Information

  •  

    Buffalo Public Schools
    Purchasing Department
    65 Niagara Square, 816 City Hall
    Buffalo, New York 14202


    Phone:  716-816-3585
    Fax:  716-851-3605

     

    Richard Fanton

    Director

    rjfanton@buffaloschools.org

    716-816-4107

    Jennifer LoTempio

    Assistant Director

    jlotempio@buffaloschools.org

    716-816-3523

    John Palamara

    Buyer

    jpalamara@buffaloschools.org

    716-816-4677

    Susan Faulise

    Buyer

    smfaulise@buffaloschools.org

    716-816-3583

    Scott Keller Jr.

    Buyer

    slkeller@buffaloschools.org

    716-816-3604

    Jason Giglio

    Buyer

    jrgiglio@buffaloschools.org

    716-816-3134

    Michael Moran

    Junior Buyer

    mjmoran@buffaloschools.org

    716-816-3077

    Kelly Mordaunt

    Junior Buyer

    kmmordaunt@buffaloschools.org

    716-816-3722