Important Dates

  •  
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Friday, March 30 - Friday, April 6, 2018 - Schools closed for spring recess!
     
    Wednesday, April 11 - Thursday, April 12, 2018 - NYS ELA testing (gr. 3-8)
     
    Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - Early Release Day!
     
    Thursday, April 19, 2018 - Superintendent's Conference Day, No School!
     
    Wednesday, May 2 - Thursday, May 3, 2018 - NYS Math testing (gr. 3-8) 
     
    Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - Early Release Day!
     
    Thursday, May 10, 2018 - Superintendent's Conference Day, No School!
     
    Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day, No School!