Department Staff

  •  

     Staff Directory

    BPS Prekindergarten Program

     

    P.S. #99

    1095 Jefferson Ave., Buffalo N.Y. 14208

    Fax   716-888-2013

     

     

     

     

     

    Jessica Sipes       Supervisor of Elementary Education           716-816-4693        Room #106 C

    jsipes@buffaloschools.org    

     

    Ashley Young       Project Administrator for Pre-K                    716-816-4689        Room #106-D

    ayoung@buffaloschools.org 

     

    Michele Dileo        Administrative Assistant                               716-816-4686       Room #106 A

    mdileo@buffaloschools.org

     


     

     

    Susan Tunis                    Program Coordinator                                  716-816-4196

    sbtunis@buffaloschools.org

    Mary Kay McLean            Program Coordinator                                  716-816-4197

    mmclean@buffaloschools.org

    Susan Browne                Instructional Tech Coach                             716-816-3257

    sbrowne@buffaloschools.org                                                         

     

    Lindsay Krawczyk            Instructional Coach                                     716-816-4198

    lkkrawczyk@buffaloschools.org

     


    P.S. #31 

    212 Stanton Street, Buffalo N.Y. 14212

    Vanessa Guerra          Social Worker  LMSW,CSSW                               716-816-3956

    vguerra@buffaloschools.org

    Emily West                 Social Worker                                                      716-816-3952

    ewest@buffaloschools.org