• Pathways Staff

    • Mrs. Cangialosi - KRCangialosi@bufflschools.org - Social Worker

    • Ms. Dunklin - NDunklin@buffaloschools.org - Attendance Teacher

    • Ms. Waters - LWaters@buffaloschools.org - Counselor 

    • Mr. Pasternak - TGPasternak@buffaloschools.org - Counselor

    • Mr. Gangi - PGangi@buffaloschools.org - Special Ed.

    • Mr. Stephens - DStephens@buffaloschools.org - Special Ed/CTE

    • Mrs. Tarasek - DTarasek@buffaloschools.org - Special Ed.

    • Ms. Harvey - JHarvey@buffaloschools.org - CTE

    • Ms. Lenz - EALenz@buffaloschools.org - Art

    • Ms. Pettit - NPettit@buffaloschools.org - ENL/ELL

    • Mr. Sonnefeld  - MSonnenfeld@buffaloschools.org - Phys Ed./Health