• Cullen, Angela Principal ACullen@buffaloschools.org
    Cully, Laurie Ann Resource/ Special Education LCully@buffaloschools.org
    Duggleby, Leslie Instructional Technology Coach LDuggleby@buffaloschools.org
    Fata, Diane Librarian DJFatta@buffaloschools.org
    Gallagher, Nancy Math NGallagher@buffaloschools.org
    Gorny, Matthew J. ELA MJGorny@buffaloschools.org
    Haupt, Emma ESL ECHaupt@buffaloschools.org
    Hernandez, Juan World Languages JHernandez@buffaloschools.org
    Hunter, Meghan ESL MHunter@buffaloschools.org
    Kelkenberg, Hillary Science
    HKelkenberg@buffaloschools.org
    McCrayer, Michelle Clerk MMccrayer@buffaloschools.org
    McNulty, Caitlin Science CMcnulty@buffaloschools.org
    McVerby, Jesse Math JMcverby@buffaloschools.org
    Mioducki, Kira Program Coordinator KMioducki@buffaloschools.org
    Saddleson, Amanda N. Phys Ed ANSaddleson@buffaloschools.org
    Vosburgh, Eric D. Science EDVosburgh@buffaloschools.org
    Weihrich, Dawn Science DWeihrich@buffaloschools.org
    Wentland, Jay Social Studies JWentland@buffaloschools.org
    Wheeler, Erich Business EWheeler@buffaloschools.org