Teacher Emails

Students, if you have any questions or concerns with your coursework, below is a list of your teachers and their emails.  

Principal:

  • Ms. Kent - VKent@buffaloschools.org

Assistant Principal:

  • Mrs. Conrad - MMCONRAD@buffaloschools.org

Content:

  • Ms. Maj - TLMaj@buffaloschools.org           
    • Math
  • Mr. Punnett - KPunnett@buffaloschools.org 
    • Science
  • Ms. Bowers - JBowers@buffaloschools.org 
    • English
  • Ms. Salamone - CPSalamone@buffaloschools.org
    • Social Studies
  • Mr. Corulli - VCorulli@buffaloschools.org   
    • Business/Work Based
  • Ms.Stock - MStock@buffaloschools.org
    • ENL/ELL, Spanish    
  • Ms. Harvey - JHarvey@buffaloschools.org
    • CTE

Homeroom:

  • Ms. Donovan - SDonovan@buffaloschools.org 
  • Ms. Williams - EWilliams@buffaloschools.org
  • Ms. Boivin - CJBoivin@buffloschools.org
  • Ms. Busshart - SBusshart@buffaloschools.org
  • Mr. Porter - MPorter@buffaloschools.org
  • Mr. Gangi - PGangi@buffaloschools.org
  • Mr. Stephens - DStephens@buffaloschools.org
  • Mrs. Tarasek - DTarasek@buffaloschools.org

Counselor:

  • Mrs. Maeder - HTurner2@buffaloschools.org

Social Worker:

  • Mrs. Cangialosi - KRCangialosi@bufflschools.org