• WELCOME PARENTS AND FAMILIES 

     

    OPFE logo The Office of Parent and Family Engagement supports families in partnerships with schools, district, and the community in the quest of achieving academic success for all students.  It is our hope that this webpage will provide valuable information and resources to engage you as an active partner of the Education Bargain.  Should you have questions, comments or like additional information on how we may better support you and your family, please call 716-816-3170.

     

    In partnership,

    Ramona Reynolds, Ed. D.

    Instructional Specialist III

     

     

     

    OFFICE OF PARENT AND FAMILY ENGAGEMENT TEAM

     

    NAME

    TITLE

    EMAIL

    TELEPHONE

    Ramona Reynolds, Ed.D.

    Instructional Specialist III

    RReynolds@buffaloschools.org

    (716) 816-4751

    Amy Casillas-Osorio

    Supervisor

    ACasillas-osorio@buffaloschools.org

    (716) 816-3540

    Patricia Kawi, Ph.D.

    Supervisor

    PKawi@buffaloschools.org

    (716) 816-3687

    Joseph Agro

    Parent Advocate

    JAgro@buffaloschools.org  

    716) 816-4678

    Colette Clemons

    Principal Clerk

    CClemons@buffaloschools.org

    (716) 816-3170

    James Barnes

    Community Resource Leader

    JBarnes@buffaloschools.org

    (716) 816-7047

    Edith Terrell

    Community Education Leader

    ETerrell@buffaloschools.org

    (716) 816-3641

    Shyla Early

    Community Education Leader

    SEarly@buffaloschools.org

    (716) 816-3071