• WELCOME PARENTS AND FAMILIES 

     

    OPFE logo The Office of Parent and Family Engagement supports families in partnerships with schools, district, and the community in the quest of achieving academic success for all students.  It is our hope that this webpage will provide valuable information and resources to engage you as an active partner of the Education Bargain.  Should you have questions, comments or like additional information on how we may better support you and your family, please call 816-3170.

     

    In partnership,

    Ramona Reynolds, Ed. D.

    Instructional Specialist III

     

     

     

    OFFICE OF PARENT AND FAMILY ENGAGEMENT TEAM

     

    NAME

    TITLE

    EMAIL

    TELEPHONE

    Dr. Ramona Reynolds

    Instructional Specialist III

    RReynolds@buffaloschools.org

    (716) 816-4751

    Mrs. Amy Casillas-Osorio

    Supervisor

    Acasillas-osorio@buffaloschools.org

    (716) 816-3540

    Dr. Patricia Kawi

    Supervisor

    pkawi@buffaloschools.org

    (716) 816-3687

    Ms. Toiya Carr

    Community Resource Leader

    tcarr@buffaloschools.org

    (716) 816-7047

    Ms. Edith Terrell

    Community Education Leader

    eterrell@buffaloschools.org

    (716) 816-3641

    Ms. Collette Clemons

    Principal Clerk

    cclemons@buffaloschools.org

    (716) 816-3170